Liste des S1

EtablissementIleSecrŽétaire S1CorrespondantCourriel

Collèges de Tahiti

Collège de ArueTAHITIRICOU Laurentricou.laurent@mail.pf
Collège Henri HiroTAHITILANTE Andréandre_lante@yahoo.f
Collège de HitiaaTAHITI
Collège de MahinaTAHITIMOUNEIX Yohannymnx@mail.pf
Collège de PaeaTAHITIAUDIBERT Frédéricboraborafred@gmail.com
Collège de PaparaTAHITI BESSERT Hiroarii beshi_tepap@yahoo.fr
Collège de PunaauiaTAHITIRADREAU Philippephilippe.radreau@gmail.com
Collège du TaaoneTAHITISABATHE Camille
CHOUARD Catherine
camille.sabathe@gmail.com
catherine.chouard@hotmail.fr
Collège de TaravaoTAHITI PAARI Nadine
TAURAA Régis
nadine.paari@gmail.com
registauraa@hotmail.com
Collège de TaunoaTAHITICORNU Xavier xaviercornu@free.fr
Collège de TipaeruiTAHITICHIN FOO Nadia chinfoonadia@yahoo.fr"

Collèges de Moorea

Collège de AfareaituMOOREA MAS Aurélien masaurelien@hotmail.com
Collège de PaoPaoMOOREAPACOMME Mehaumehau7@yahoo.fr

Collèges des Iles-Sous-Le-Vent

Collège de VaitapeBORA BORAGRUGEARD Morgane
LEGAY Morgan
morganegrugeard@gmail.com
legay.morgan@wanadoo.fr
Collège de FaaroaRAIATEA LE MAUFF Karine
karinelemauff@icloud.com
Collège de FareHUAHINECorrespondant
ALFONSI Jérome SNEP
coach.alfonsi@gmail.com
Collège de UporuTAHAASCHIBLER Jean-Bernardannicketjb@wanadoo.fr

Collèges des Tuamotus

Collège de RangiroaRANGIROACHAUDRON CAILLET Christophe christophe.chaudron-caillet@laposte.net
Collège de HaoHAOHAMON Christiannanacricri974@gmail.com
Collège de MakemoMAKEMOGANIVET Sylvieganivets@yahoo.fr
GOD ManihiMANIHILANTE ALEXANDRAsnespf@gmail.com

Collèges des Australes

Collège de MatauraTUBUAIDE BOLLIVIER Dominiquedomiblv@gmail.com
Collège de RurutuRURUTULANTE Alexandrasnespf@gmail.com

Collèges des Marquises

Collège de Hakahau UA POUTEHAAMOANA Lioneltehaalrio@mail.pf
Collège de TaiohaeNUKU HIVABURINI Fabien fabien.burini@orange.fr
Collège de AtuonaHIVA HOACOMBES Jeanninejeannine.combes@yahoo.fr

LycŽées

LycéŽe Paul GauguinTAHITIcorrespondante
DELLAC Astrid
adellac@hotmail.fr
LycŽée Tuianu Legayic (Papara)TAHITI ANTOINE Florian florian.antoine@free.fr
LycéŽe HotelierTAHITI
LycéŽe Aorai TAHITI MORCHAIS Sandrine
RICOU Christine
sandrine.morchais@gmail.com
ricoufamily@gmail.com
LycéŽe Taaone



TAHITIPAINTANDRE Stephan
(référent Chaires Sup)
stephan.paintandre@wanadoo.fr
LycéŽe de Taiarapu
(Taravao)
TAHITI MAGADUR Isabelle iomagadur@gmail.com
LycŽée de Uturoa RAIATEALE MAUFF Karinekarinelemauff@icloud.com

Autres

CIOTAHITIGALLER Sylviesylvie.g.cio.pf@gmail.com

sygaller@yahoo.fr