Liste des S1

EtablissementIleSecrŽétaire S1CorrespondantCourrielNuméro de téléphone

Collèges de Tahiti

Collège de ArueTAHITIRICOU Laurentricou.laurent@mail.pf87 24 02 11
Collège Henri HiroTAHITILANTE Andréandre_lante@yahoo.f
Collège de HitiaaTAHITI
Collège de MahinaTAHITI SAVANCHOMKEO Noysavanchomkeo@gmail.com87 20 33 25
Collège de PaeaTAHITIsnespf@gmail.com
Collège de PaparaTAHITI BESSERT Hiroarii beshi_tepap@yahoo.fr 87 78 78 28
Collège de PunaauiaTAHITIRADREAU Philippe
TEHEIURA Teaviu
philippe.radreau@gmail.com
hmteaviu@yahoo.fr
89 70 36 60
87 70 07 60
Collège du TaaoneTAHITI THIERRY Sophie
DE SA NOGUEIRA Anne
sophiethierry@hotmail.fr
anne.nogueira@cegetel.net
Collège de TaravaoTAHITI PAARI Nadine
TAURAA Régis
nadine.paari@gmail.com
registauraa@hotmail.com
87 78 87 73
Collège de TaunoaTAHITILanté Alexandrasnespf@gmail.com
Collège de TipaeruiTAHITILI SENG Isabelleisa.l@mail.pf87 73 58 36

Collèges de Moorea

Collège de AfareaituMOOREA
Collège de PaoPaoMOOREA TETO Elisabethteto_elisabeth@yahoo.fr87 30 16 65

Collèges des Iles-Sous-Le-Vent

Collège de VaitapeBORA BORAGRUGEARD Morgane
LEGAY Morgan
morganegrugeard@gmail.com
legay.morgan@wanadoo.fr
Collège de FaaroaRAIATEA
Collège de FareHUAHINE
Collège de UporuTAHAASCHIBLER Jean-Bernard87 31 51 07

Collèges des Tuamotus

Collège de RangiroaRANGIROACHAUDRON CAILLET Christophe christophe.chaudron-caillet@laposte.net87 31 13 78
Collège de HaoHAOeric.losfeld@ac-polynesie.pf
Collège de MakemoMAKEMOGANIVET Sylvieganivets@yahoo.fr
GOD ManihiMANIHIGAREMI-KEMPF Audreyaudrey.garemi30@gmail.com 87 75 90 28

Collèges des Australes

Collège de MatauraTUBUAIGUICHOUX Blandineblandineguichoux@yahoo.fr
Collège de RurutuRURUTUTAHUAITU Marc

Collèges des Marquises

Collège de Hakahau UA POUTEHAAMOANA Lioneltehaalrio@mail.pf87 32 39 18
Collège de TaiohaeNUKU HIVAMAS Aurélien masaurelien@gmail.com87 22 60 72
Collège de AtuonaHIVA HOAMAS Aurélien masaurelien@gmail.com

LycŽées

LycéŽe Paul GauguinTAHITIGAUVRIT Olivier
PELLO Xavier
gauvrit.olivier@gmail.com
xavier.pello-pro@hotmail.fr
87 33 69 29
87 75 60 69
LycŽée Tuianu Legayic (Papara)TAHITI ANTOINE Florian florian.antoine@free.fr
LycéŽe HotelierTAHITI
LycéŽe Aorai TAHITI MORCHAIS Sandrine sandrine.morchais@gmail.com
LycéŽe Taaone



TAHITIRICOU Christine
PAINTANDRE Stephan
(référent Chaires Sup)
ricoufamily@gmail.com
stephan.paintandre@wanadoo.fr
LycéŽe de Taiarapu
(Taravao)
TAHITI
LycŽée de Uturoa RAIATEALE MAUFF Karinekarinelemauff@icloud.com

Autres

CIOTAHITIGALLER Sylviesylvie.g.cio.pf@gmail.com

sygaller@yahoo.fr
87 30 97 51