Commission consultative paritaire

 

COMMISSIONSTITULAIRESADRESSE COURRIEL TITULAIRES ELUSSUPPLEANT(E)ADRESSE COURRIEL SUPPLEANTS
AGREGESPAINTANDRE Stephanstephan.paintandre@wanadoo.fr ANTOINE Florianfloriannomade@gmail.com
CERTIFIESCHAUSSY Dominiquechaussy.doume@mail.pfPAARI Nadinesnespf@gmail.com
CERTIFIESLUSSAN Teheatehealussan@gmail.com HERVE -MECHERI Vaianavaianahm@hotmail.com
CERTIFIESRICOU Laurentricou.laurent@mail.pf
CERTIFIESLI SENG Isabelle isa.l@mail.pf
CERTIFIESTEHEIURA Teaviuhmteaviu@yahoo.frLANTE Alexandrasnespf@gmail.com
CPE
PSY-EN
FARRUGIA Fredfrederic.tristan.farrugia@gmail.com GALLER Sylviegaller.sylvie@gmail.com
PEGC / PE spécialisésTAIARUI Hina(PEGC)taiaruihina@gmail.com